Fee concession and scholarship for SC/ST students as per the rules of Punjab Government

#cap1 PMNC Prospectus-2014 release ceremony. PIMT organized two days workashop on National Network Security on 10-11 April 2014 PIMT organized two days workashop on National Network Security on 10-11 April 2014 PIMT organized Quiz competetions, Ad-Mad show for Management students Annual Prize Distribution Annual Prize Distribution IT Quiz Competition held at PIMT New Principal Dr. Hardeep Singh Teja, joined Patel Memorial National College, Rajpura SHUBH KAMNA-2014 ORGANISED BY HINDI SAHITYA PARISHAD Sardar Vallabhai Patel Punya Tithi Kesar Singh Kesar Yaadgaari smagam 2013 Blood Donation Camp was organised at Patel Memorial National College NSS Program Swami Dharambandhu(Gujrat) visited PMN College on 19 Aug 2013 Right to vote seminar held in the college by SDM office Rajpura Patel Memorial National College, Rajpura Once again created history by winning Overall Championship Trophy in Zonal Youth Festival 2013 (Fathegarh Sahib Zone) Punjabi University Patiala Hindi Divas Celebrations Parakh-2013 Ms. Ravneet Kaur Secretary, Higher Education Punjab Awarding the Degree Hindi Literary Society Function 1st Runner up Zonal Youth Festival Punjabi University, Patiala Sufiana held at Patel Memorial National College Manak Ali being Honoured on Sufiana held at PMNC BRAIN TEASER MATHEMATICAL QUIZ And PRESENTATION Inauguration of New Computer Lab in PIMT Building
Welcome to

Staff List

Dr. Pawan kumar, Principal (Acting)

Department of English

  • Dr. Satpal Jindal
  • Asst. Prof. Ajoy Batta
  • Asst. Prof. Baljinder Singh Sandhu
  • Asst. Prof. Hina Gupta
  • Asst. Prof. Montoo Kumar
  • Asst. Prof. Navdeep Singh
  • Asst. Prof. Cheena Chawla
  • Asst. Prof. Geetu Gudwani
  • Asst. Prof. Kitty Sodhi
  • Asst. Prof. Neha Wadhwa

Department of Punjabi

  • Dr. Jagir singh
  • Dr. Kamaljit Kaur Banga
  • Dr. Mandeep Singh
  • Asst. Prof.Amarpreet Kaur
  • Asst. Prof.Rajwinder Kaur
  • Asst. Prof. Harjinder Kaur
  • Asst. Prof.Mandeep Kaur
  • Asst. Prof. Navneet Kaur
  • Asst. Prof.Harinder Pal Kaur
  • Asst. Prof. Harjot Kaur
  • Asst. Prof.Akwinder Kaur
  • Mr.Arunjit Singh Tiwana

Department of Political Science

  • Asst. Prof. Rajiv Bahia

Department of Hindi

  • Dr. Suresh Kumar

Department of History

  • Asst. Prof. Amardeep

Department of Mathematics

  • Asst. Prof. Harkirat kaur
  • Mr.Ashish Goyal
  • Asst. Prof.Geetika Gudwani
  • Asst. Prof. Jyoti Bala
  • Asst. Prof.Deepika Rani
  • Asst. Prof.Swati

Department of Economics

  • Dr.(Mrs.) Gurinderjit Kaur
  • Asst. Prof.Aastha Goyal
  • Asst. Prof.Priya
  • Asst. Prof.Misha

Department of Sanskrit

  • Asst. Prof.Virinder Kumari Joshi

Department of Commerce

  • Dr. M.M. Gupta
  • Dr. Pawan Kumar
  • Asst. Prof. Bharti Madaan
  • Asst. Prof.Liza Sethi
  • Asst. Prof.Geetika Tulani
  • Mr.Harish Kumar
  • Mr.Rippanjit Singh
  • Asst. Prof.Alisha
  • Asst. Prof.Reena Chaudhary
  • Asst. Prof. Kanchan Dhiman
  • Asst. Prof. Bharti Madaan
  • Asst. Prof. Geeta Jolly
  • Asst. Prof.Rajni Vohra
  • Asst. Prof.Surbhi Bansal
  • Asst. Prof.Harpreet Kaur

Department of Physical Education

  • Mrs. Mandeep Kaur

Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

  • Asst. Prof. Parul Raizada
  • Asst. Prof. Amrinder Singh Tiwana
  • Asst. Prof. Baljinder Singh

Department of Sciences

  • Asst. Prof.Gaytri Kaushal
  • Asst. Prof. Somia Alreja
  • Dr. Gurinder Kaur
  • Mr.Ramandeep Singh Sodhi
  • Asst. Prof.Sapna Rani
  • Asst. Prof.Chetna Ahuja

Department of Music

  • Mr.Mohd. Habib
  • Mr.Suresh Kumar

Department of Computer Sciences

  • Asst. Prof. Jaspal Vir Kaur
  • Asst. Prof. Priyanka Rajan
  • Asst. Prof. Jyoti Monga
  • Mr. Amitoj Singh
  • Asst. Prof. Varsha
  • Asst. Prof. Dolly Setia
  • Mr. Sandeep Kumar
  • Mr. Akant Mohan Gupta
  • Asst. Prof. Payal Kaushal
  • Asst. Prof. Nitika Kwatra
  • Asst. Prof. Kitty Chawla
  • Mr. Jaswinder Sharma
  • Asst. Prof. Trisha
  • Mr. Puneet Barreja
  • Asst. Prof. Neha Verma
  • Asst. Prof. Kritika
  • Asst. Prof. Puneet Barreja
  • Asst. Prof. Harpreet
  • Asst. Prof. Loveleena

Department of Management

  • Asst. Prof. Jaideep Singh
  • Asst. Prof. Geeta Jolly
  • Asst. Prof. Kulwinder Kaur

Department of Library Staff

  • Mr. Sohan Singh Rana (Librarian)
  • Asst. Prof. Seema Sharma (Lib. Assistant)
  • Sh. Prem Singh (Library Restorer)

Administrative and Technical Staff

  • Sh. Raj Kumar (Superintendent)
  • Sh. Vijay Kumar (Clerk)
  • Manvinder Kaur (Clerk)
  • Rozy Mehtab (Clerk)
  • Kavita Rani (Clerk)
  • Bhawna Bedi (Clerk)
  • Sh. Raj Kumar
  • Manju Bala (Office Assistant)
  • Mamta Sharma (Clerk)
  • Umesh Bansal (Clerk)
  • Mr. Anil Sharma (Clerk)

Gym Instructor

  • Sh.Vatinder Pal Singh

Laboratory Staff

  • Sh. Anup Sharma (Lab Supervisor)
  • Sh. Gian Chand, J.L.A. (Biology Department)
  • Sh. Ram Karan, J.L.A. (Physics Department)
  • Sh. Surinder Singh, Lab Attendent(Chemistry Department )
  • Sh. Shankar Lal, Lab attendant (Biology Department)

Network Administrator

  • Mr. Sunny Arora

Software Developer

  • Mr. Jatin Bhardwaj

Ministerial Staff (Class 4 staff)

  • Sh. Kishan Bahadur (Chowkidar)
  • Sh. Sushil Kumar (Peon)
  • Sh. Mohan Lal (Peon)
  • Sh. Ram Partap (Gardener)
  • Sh. Darshan Kumar (Sweeper)
  • Sh. Shish Paul (Peon)
  • Sh. Sia Ram (Groundsman)
  • Sh. Ram Khilawan (Peon)
  • Sh. Hira Lal (Gardner)
  • Sh. Ram Bahadur (Chowkidar)
  • Sh. Chandu Ram (Gardener)
  • Smt. Uma Rani (Peon)
  • Sh. Bir Singh (Peon)
  • Sh. Sat Narain (Peon)
  • Sh. Shiv Shankar (Gardener)
  • Sh. Ashok Kumar (Peon)
  • Sh. Rajinder Kumar(Sweeper)
  • Sh. Goverdhan Lal (Sweeper)
  • Sh. Angrej Singh(Bus-Driver)
  • Smt. Gurmeet Kaur(Peon)
  • Smt. Kailash Rani (Peon)
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar (Peon)
  • Asst. Prof. Mohini Rani (Peon)
  • Mrs. Santosh Vaid (Peon)
  • Mr. Raju Ram(Sweeper)
  • Mr. Raj Kumar (Sweeper)

Computer Lab Supervisors

  • Mr. Rohit Pahuja
  • Ms. Vandana Wadhawa


GoTo PIMT Website

News Bulletin

  Patel Memorial National College, Rajpura Once again created history by winning "Overall Championship Trophy" in Zonal Youth Festival 2013 (Fathegarh Sahib Zone) Punjabi University Patiala held at PMN College on 8th, 9th and 10th October 2013.


  Patel Memorial National College, Rajpura is going to host the most prestigious Punjabi University, Patiala Zonal Youth Festival on 8th, 9th and 10th October, 2013



  This quiz is for enhancing the knowledge of students about Mathematics and Statistics.



  Patel Memorial National College, Rajpura The Management, The Principal Members of the Staff & Students Cordially invite you to "CONVOCATION" on March 20, 2013 at 11.30 am in College Gymnasium Hall.


Download Prospectus


Our Shining Stars


Download Syllabus

Photo Gallery

© All rights reserved, 2011